RUPCO
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
DEPARTMENTS
Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher
RUPCO – Greene County
RUPCO Administration – Ulster County
RUPCO Property Management – Ulster County
RUPCO Community Development – Ulster County
RUPCO Real Estate Development – Ulster County
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center

 

RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk-in Times: Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Vanessa Secore Director of Rental Assistance Ext. 209 vsecore@rupco.org
Maria Wayne Rental Assistance Coordinator Ext. 244 mwayne@rupco.org
NaKitisha Williams HCV Program Specialist Ext. 203 nwilliams@rupco.org
Karyn Perez HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 kperez@rupco.org
Eilís Johnston HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 ejohnston@rupco.org
Marie Pickel HCV Program Specialist Ext. 207 mpickel@rupco.org
Sarah Polhemus HCV Program Specialist Ext. 312 spolhemus@rupco.org
Jess Nagy HCV Program Specialist Ext. 225 jnagy@rupco.org
Vacant HCV Program Specialist Ext. 240  
Ivan Nosenchuk Housing Inspector Ext. 241 inosenchuk@rupco.org
Robert Cologero Housing Inspector Ext. 217 rcologero@rupco.org
Jonathan Weinberger FSS Coordinator Ext. 218 lnordstrom@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Greene County
408 Main Street, Catskill, New York 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170 | Fax: 518-943-4342
Danielle Antonelli Senior HCV Specialist 518-943-5170 dantonelli@rupco.org
Jay Quest HCV Program Specialist 518-943-5170 jquest@rupco.org
RUPCO Administration
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O’Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 281 koconnor@rupco.org
Frank Paulo Chief Financial Officer Ext. 273 fpaulo@rupco.org
Sheila Kilpatrick Vice President, Operations Ext. 208 skilpatrick@rupco.org
Tara Collins Director of Communication & Resource Development Ext. 276
607-643-5148
tcollins@rupco.org
Sue Andersen Accounting & Portfolio Administrator Ext. 274 sandersen@rupco.org
Barabara Haas Staff Accountant Ext. 275 bhaas@rupco.org
Maru Gonzalez Executive Assistant
to the CEO
Ext. 279 megonzalez@rupco.org
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
RUPCO Property Management
37 John Street, Kingston, NY 12401
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Victoria Bishop Property Management Supervisor  Ext. 229 vbishop@rupco.org
Tasyka DeRosalia Property Manager  Ext. 231 tderosalia@rupco.org
Lindsey Wygant Property Manager  Ext. 230 lwygant@rupco.org
Joantue Blackman Property Management Assistant  Ext. 237  jblackman@rupco.org
Kim Mapes Program Services Supervisor Ext. 307 kmapes@rupco.org
Allison McTague Care Manager Ext. 306 amctague@rupco.org
Lisa McDonald HOPWA Care Manager Ext. 207 lmcdonald@rupco.org
Cell: 845-594-1506
Roy Kozlowski Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 rkozlowski@rupco.org
Scott Conte Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 sconte@rupco.org
Charles Steele Night Superintendent   csteele@rupco.org
Ken Brown Superintendent Woodstock Commons   kbrown@rupco.org
Cell: 845-417-5947
Jeff Olen Maintenance Technician  Ext. 304 jolen@rupco.org
Barry Gorsline Maintenance Custodian  Ext. 304  bgorsline@rupco.org
RUPCO Community Development
The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Guy Kempe Vice President of Community Development Ext. 265 gkempe@rupco.org
Michael W. D’Arcy GJGNY Program Manager Ext. 267 mdarcy@rupco.org
Cell: 845-705-7883
Nick Collins Project Clerk Ext. 262 ncollins@rupco.org
Michael Courtney Outreach Coordinator Ext. 263 mcourtney@rupco.org
Cell: 845-417-8659
James Kopp Outreach Coordinator Ext. 261 jkopp@rupco.org
Cell: 845-332-8442
Hugo Jule Outreach Coordinator Ext. 260 hjule@rupco.org
Cell: 845-750-0285
RUPCO Real Estate Development
2 Main Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Joseph Eriole Vice President, Real Estate Development Ext. 263 jeriole@rupco.org
Chuck Snyder Director of Ext. 266 csnyder@rupco.org
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860 | Fax: 845-331-9864
Kathy Germain Vice President of Housing Services Ext. 238 kgermain@rupco.org
Sandy Altomare HomeOwnership/Rehab Manager Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Sally Dolan Program Administrator Ext. 227 sdolan@rupco.org
Frank Robusto Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Francisca Castellanos Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 226 fcastellanos@rupco.org
Bill Andersen Rehabilitation Specialist Ext. 224 bandersen@rupco.org
Lisa Luborsky HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 219 lluborsky@rupco.org
Taryn Schobert HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 235 tschobert@rupco.org
Nicholas Morrill HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 232 nmorrill@rupco.org
Yesmenia Gutierrez Receptionist Ext. 220 ygutierrez@rupco.org
Roert Budrea Ulster County Continuum of Care/Program Services Grant Coordinator Ext. 215 rbudreau@rupco.org
Cell: 845-706-0628

 

 

RUPCO on Twitter

Silent auction items for Celebrate Community 2017 are looking mighty fine!

About 14 hours ago from RUPCO's Twitter via Hootsuite

Latest Facebook Posts

Big shout out to our fabulous Celebrate Community Sponsors!

Interested in sponsoring? RUPCO provides various levels of recognition to meet your needs that include complimentary dinner tickets, advertising in the evening’s ad journal, mentions at the podium, and on our website. To learn more visit rupco.org/news-events/events/celebrate-community-2017/
... See MoreSee Less

13 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook