RUPCO
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
DEPARTMENTS
Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher
RUPCO – Greene County
RUPCO Administration – Ulster County
RUPCO Property Management – Ulster County
RUPCO Community Development – Ulster County
RUPCO Real Estate Development – Ulster County
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center

 

RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk-in Times: Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Vanessa Secore Director of Rental Assistance Ext. 209 vsecore@rupco.org
Maria Wayne Rental Assistance Coordinator Ext. 244 mwayne@rupco.org
NaKitisha Williams HCV Program Specialist Ext. 203 nwilliams@rupco.org
Karyn Perez HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 kperez@rupco.org
Eilís Johnston HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 ejohnston@rupco.org
Marie Pickel HCV Program Specialist Ext. 207 mpickel@rupco.org
Sarah Polhemus HCV Program Specialist Ext. 312 spolhemus@rupco.org
Jess Nagy HCV Program Specialist Ext. 225 jnagy@rupco.org
Lisa McDonald HOPWA Care Manager Ext. 207
845-594-1506
lmcdonald@rupco.org
Ivan Nosenchuk Housing Inspector Ext. 241 inosenchuk@rupco.org
Robert Cologero Housing Inspector Ext. 217 rcologero@rupco.org
Laura Nordstrom FSS Coordinator Ext. 218 lnordstrom@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Greene County
408 Main Street, Catskill, New York 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170 | Fax: 518-943-4342
Danielle Antonelli Senior HCV Specialist 518-943-5170 dantonelli@rupco.org
Jay Quest HCV Program Specialist 518-943-5170 jquest@rupco.org
RUPCO Administration
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O’Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 281 koconnor@rupco.org
Frank Paulo Chief Financial Officer Ext. 273 fpaulo@rupco.org
Sheila Kilpatrick Vice President, Operations Ext. 208 skilpatrick@rupco.org
Tara Collins Director of Communication & Resource Development Ext. 276
607-643-5148
tcollins@rupco.org
Sue Andersen Accounting Administrator Ext. 274 sandersen@rupco.org
Barabara Haas Staff Accountant Ext. 275 bhaas@rupco.org
Maru Gonzalez Executive Assistant to the CEO Ext. 279 megonzalez@rupco.org
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
RUPCO Property Management
289 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Victoria Bishop Property Management Supervisor  Ext. 229 vbishop@rupco.org
Tasyka DeRosalia Property Manager  Ext. 231 tderosalia@rupco.org
Lindsey Wygant Property Manager  Ext. 230 lwygant@rupco.org
Property Management Assistant  Ext. 237
Kim Mapes Program Services Supervisor Ext. 307 kmapes@rupco.org
Robert Budreau Sr. Care Manager  Cell: 845-706-0628 rbudreau@rupco.org
Allison McTague Care Manager Ext. 306 amctague@rupco.org
Francesca Stach Care Manager  Cell: 845-706-2342 fstach@rupco.org
Zach McGrath NY Connects  Ext. 206 zmcgrath@rupco.org
Roy Kozlowski Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 rkozlowski@rupco.org
Tony Morales Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 tmorales@rupco.org
Charles Steele Night Superintendent csteele@rupco.org
Ken Brown Superintendent Woodstock Commons cell: 845-417-5947 kbrown@rupco.org
Jeff Olen Maintenance Technician  Ext. 304 jolen@rupco.org
Flora Narrea Custodian  Ext. 304
RUPCO Community Development
The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Guy Kempe Vice President of Community Development Ext. 265 gkempe@rupco.org
Michael W. D’Arcy GJGNY Program Manager Ext. 267 mdarcy@rupco.org
cell: 845-705-7883
Nick Collins Project Clerk Ext. 262 ncollins@rupco.org
Michael Courtney Outreach Coordinator Ext. 263 mcourtney@rupco.org
cell: 845-417-8659
James Kopp Outreach Coordinator Ext. 261 jkopp@rupco.org
cell: 845-332-8442
Hugo Jule Outreach Coordinator Ext. 260 hjule@rupco.org
cell: 845-750-0285
RUPCO Real Estate Development
2 Main Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Joseph Eriole

Chuck Snyder

Vice President, Real Estate Development

Director of Construction

Ext. 263

Ext. 266

jeriole@rupco.org

csnyder@rupco.org

RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860 | Fax: 845-331-9864
Kathy Germain Vice President of Housing Services Ext. 238 kgermain@rupco.org
Sandy Altomare HomeOwnership/Rehab Manager Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Sally Dolan Program Administrator Ext. 227 sdolan@rupco.org
Frank Robusto Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Francisca Castellanos Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 226 fcastellanos@rupco.org
Bill Andersen Rehabilitation Specialist Ext. 224 bandersen@rupco.org
Lisa Luborsky HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 219 lluborsky@rupco.org
Taryn Schobert HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 235 tschobert@rupco.org
Nicholas Morrill HomeOwnership Preservation Counselor Ext. 232 nmorrill@rupco.org
 Yesmenia Gutierrez  Receptionist Ext. 220  ygutierrez@rupco.org

 

RUPCO on Twitter

Landmark Place open house video: youtu.be/w8rirRTFvMo?a via @YouTube

About 15 hours ago from RUPCO's Twitter via Google

Latest Facebook Posts

Do you know what it takes to become a homeowner? Watch this then call us 845-331-9860 ow.ly/mQCW309dUvG ... See MoreSee Less

17 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook