RUPCO
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
DEPARTMENTS
RUPCO Administration
RUPCO – Ulster County Housing Choice Voucher Program
RUPCO – Greene County Housing Choice Voucher Program
RUPCO Operations & Property Management
RUPCO Real Estate  & Community Development
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
RDAC (Rural Development Advisory Corp.)

 

RUPCO Administration
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O’Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 281 koconnor@rupco.org
Frank Paulo Chief Financial Officer Ext. 273 fpaulo@rupco.org
Maru Gonzalez Executive Assistant
to the CEO
Ext. 279 megonzalez@rupco.org
Sue Andersen Accounting and Asset Manager Ext. 282 sandersen@rupco.org
Laura Boehm Staff Accountant Ext. 275 lboehm@rupco.org
Katherine Valentini Staff Accountant Ext. 274 kvalentini@rupco.org
  Communications Manager Ext. 276  
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk-in Times: Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Maria Wayne Manager of Section 8 Programs Ext. 209 mwayne@rupco.org
Amanda LaChance HCV Program Supervisor Ext. 244 alachance@rupco.org
Rhianna Burger HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 rburger@rupco.org
Cristal Campos HCV Program Specialist (Bi-lingual) Ext. 240 ccampos@rupco.org
Marie Pickel HCV Program Specialist Ext. 225 mpickel@rupco.org
Sarah Polhemus HCV Program Specialist Ext. 312 spolhemus@rupco.org
Barbara Haas HCV Program Specialist Ext. 240 bhaas@rupco.org
Heide Tetro HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 htetro@rupco.org
  HCV Program Specialist Ext. 206  
Ivan Nosenchuk Housing Inspector Ext. 243 inosenchuk@rupco.org
Dean Sternberg Housing Inspector Ext. 223 dsternberg@rupco.org
Jonathan Weinberger FSS Coordinator Ext. 218 jweinberger@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Greene County
175 Water Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170 | Fax: 518-943-4342
Danielle Antonelli Senior HCV Program Specialist Ext. 251 dantonelli@rupco.org
Karyn Perez HCV Program Specialist Ext. 252  kperez@rupco.org
RUPCO Operations & Property Management
37 John Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-853-7550
Jake Michels Vice President, Portfolio Management Ext. 229 jmichels@rupco.org
Tasyka DeRosalia Property Management Supervisor Ext. 229 tderosalia@rupco.org
Ken Brown Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 kbrown@rupco.org
Lindsey Sutton Property Manager Ext. 230 lsutton@rupco.org
Jess Nagy Assistant Property Manager Ext. 237 jnagy@rupco.org
Stacy Rinehart Property Manager-The Mews at Prattsville 518-299-0231 srinehart@rupco.org
Wayne Bailey Superintendant-The Mews at Prattsville 518-299-0231 wbailey@rupco.org
NaKitisha Williams Property Manager-Landers Street Apartments 845-569-2293 nwilliams@rupco.org
Ajoni Wheeler Leasing Manager-Landers Street Apartments 845-569-2295 awheeler@rupco.org
Willie Nyborg Maintenance Technician-Landers Street Apartments 845-569-2293 wnyborg@rupco.org
  Maintenance Worker-Landers Street Apartments    
Nick Carpino Superintendent-Woodstock Commons 845-417-5947 ncarpino@rupco.org
Jeff Olen Senior Maintenance Technician   jolen@rupco.org
Barry Gorsline Maintenance Technician   bgorsline@rupco.org
David Fabiano Maintenance Technician   dfabiano@rupco.org
Michael D’Arcy Maintenance Technician   mdarcy@rupco.org
Bouazza Abidi Maintenance Custodian   badidi@rupco.org
RUPCO Program Services
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Sheila Kilpatrick Vice President of Operations Ext. 238 skilpatrick@rupco.org
Kelsey Vargas Program Services Supervisor Ext. 218 kvargas@rupco.org
Allison McTague Senior Case Manager Ext. 307 amctague@rupco.org
Lisa McDonald Care Manager Ext. 207 lmcdonald@rupco.org
Cell: 845-594-1506
Jay Quest Care Manager Ext. 215 jquest@rupco.org
Charles Steele Night Superintendent Ext. 201 csteele@rupco.org
RUPCO Real Estate & Community Development
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Ernesto Vigoreaux Chief Strategy Officer Ext. 263 evigoreaux@rupco.org
Guy Kempe Vice President, Community Development Ext. 265 gkempe@rupco.org
Chuck Snyder Director of Construction Ext. 266 csnyder@rupco.org
Emily Hamilton Real Estate Project Manager Ext. 263 ehamilton@rupco.org
Kendra Home Real Estate Project Manager Ext. 261 khome@rupco.org
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860 | Fax: 845-331-9864
Kathy Germain Vice President of Housing Services Ext. 235 kgermain@rupco.org
Sandy Altomare HomeOwnership/Rehab Manager Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Sally Dolan Program Administrator Ext. 227 sdolan@rupco.org
Frank Robusto Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Bill Andersen Construction Manager Ext. 224 bandersen@rupco.org
Nicholas Morrill Housing Counselor Ext. 232 nmorrill@rupco.org
Yesenia Gutierrez Customer Service Coordinator Ext. 217 ygutierrez@rupco.org
Daniela Florez-Nostrand Receptionist Ext. 220 dfnostrand@rupco.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email