RUPCO
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

DEPARTMENTS

RUPCO Administration

RUPCO Ulster County Housing Choice Voucher Program

RUPCO Greene County Housing Choice Voucher Program

RUPCO Operations & Property Real Estate  & Community Development

RUPCO Program Services

RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center

Landmark Place

RUPCO Newburgh YouthBuild

Orange County Rural Development Advisory Corporation 

Cell: 845-599-8179

RUPCO Administration
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O’Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 281 koconnor@rupco.org
Sheila Kilpatrick Chief Operations Officer Ext. 238 skilpatrick@rupco.org
Emma Hambright Assistant Vice President for Social and Human Services Ext. 306 ehambright@rupco.org
Faith Moore Assistant Vice President of Operations Ext. 235 faithmoore@ocrdac.org
Cell: 845-820-3870
Sue Andersen Accounting & Asset Manager Ext. 276 sandersen@rupco.org
Laura Boehm HR Generalist Ext. 218 lboehm@rupco.org
Tammy Heppner Staff Accountant Ext. 282 theppner@rupco.org
Nidhi Mistry Staff Accountant Ext. 275 nmistry@rupco.org
Katherine Valentini Staff Accountant Ext. 274 kvalentini@rupco.org
Maru Gonzalez Brand Manager & Executive Coordinator to CEO Ext. 279 megonzalez@rupco.org
Rachel Tantillo Communications Coordinator Ext. 217 rtantillo@rupco.org
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk-in Times: Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Maria Wayne Director of Section 8 Programs Ext. 209 mwayne@rupco.org
Amanda LaChance HCV Program Supervisor Ext. 244 alachance@rupco.org
Rhianna Burger Senior HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 rburger@rupco.org
Amanda Doty HCV Program Specialist Ext. 206 adoty@rupco.org
Caraleigh Kouhout HCV Program Specialist Ext. 207 ckouhout@rupco.org
Mary Jane Lautenbach HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 mjlautenbach@rupco.org
Dakota Tadduni HCV Program Specialist Ext. 206 dtadduni@rupco.org
Leanna Hosford HCV Waiting List Specialist Ext. 240 lhosford@rupco.org
Jane Podgurski HCV Waiting List Specialist Ext. 312 jpodgurski@rupco.org
Lynsey Senchak HCV Waiting List Specialist Ext. 225 lsenchak@rupco.org
Heide Tetro FSS Coordinator Ext. 203 htetro@rupco.org
Ivan Nosenchuk Housing Inspector Ext. 243 inosenchuk@rupco.org
Dean Sternberg Housing Inspector Ext. 223 dsternberg@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Greene County
175 Water Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170 | Fax: 518-943-4342
Marie Pickel  HCV Program Supervisor Ext. 251 mpickel@rupco.org
Lynn Ortiz HCV Program Specialist  Ext. 252 lortiz@rupco.org
RUPCO Operations & Property Management
37 John Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-853-7550
Tasyka DeRosalia Director of Property Management Ext. 229 tderosalia@rupco.org
Ken Brown Facilities Manager Ext. 304 kbrown@rupco.org
Debbie Jennino Property Manager Ext. 237 djennino@rupco.org
Jess Nagy Property Manager Ext. 231 jnagy@rupco.org
Sarah Polhemus Assistant Property Manager Ext. 233 spolhemus@rupco.org
Doug Senterman Property Manager-The Mews at Prattsville Ext. 231 dsenterman@rupco.org
518-299-0232
Wayne Bailey Superintendent-The Mews at Prattsville 518-299-0232 wbailey@rupco.org
Nick Carpino Superintendent-Woodstock Commons 845-417-5947 ncarpino@rupco.org
Jeff Olen Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 jolen@rupco.org
Barry Gorsline Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 bgorsline@rupco.org
Danny Wiebke Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 dwiebke@rupco.org
David Fabiano Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 dfabiano@rupco.org
Dustin Monahan Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 dmonhan@rupco.org
Justin Feldman Maintenance Technician Ext. TBD jfeldman@rupco.org
LaQuan Landerway Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 llanderway@rupco.org
Scott Storms Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 sstorms@rupco.org
RUPCO Program Services
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kelsey Vargas Director of Program Services Ext. 208 kvargas@rupco.org
Allison McTague Senior Case Manager Ext. 307 amctague@rupco.org
Karoline Ford Program Services Community Coordinator Ext. 201 kford@rupco.org
Richard Gohl Outreach Specialist Ext. 226 rgohl@rupco.org
Kirstin Gray STEHP Case Manager Ext. 246 kgray@rupco.org
Lisa McDonald Care Manager Ext. 301 lmcdonald@rupco.org
Jay Quest Care Manager Ext. 247 jquest@rupco.org
RUPCO Real Estate & Community Development
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Chuck Snyder Assistant Vice President for Real Estate and Construction Management Ext. 266 csnyder@rupco.org
Kristen Wilson Assistant Vice President for Community Development Ext. 265 kwilson@rupco.org
Emily Hamilton Senior Real Estate Project Manager Ext. 261 ehamilton@rupco.org
Lorne Norton Real Estate Project Manager Ext. 263 lnorton@rupco.org
Sally Dolan Real Estate Development Project Coordinator Ext. 267 sdolan@rupco.org
Noe Del Cid Housing Development Coordinator Ext. 270 ndelcid@rupco.org
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860 | Fax: 845-331-9864
Sandy Altomare Director of Homeownership Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Bill Andersen Construction Manager Ext. 224 bandersen@rupco.org
Frank Robusto Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Nicholas Morrill Housing Program Administrator/HUD Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 232 nmorrill@rupco.org
Alexandria Honour Client Management Coordinator/ HUD Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 220 ahonour@rupco.org
Landmark Place
300 Flatbush Avenue, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2141 | Fax: TBA
Lindsey Sutton Residential Property Management Supervisor Ext. 352 lsutton@rupco.org
Katie Constable Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 kconstable@rupco.org
Sade Grant Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 sgrant@rupco.org
Holly Guldy Waterman Licensed Practical Nurse Ext. 354 hguldywaterman@rupco.org
Melissa Kearns Live-In Building Superintendent   mkearns@rupco.org
Barbara Lindsay Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 blindsay@rupco.org
Cari Marvelli Behavior Care Specialist Ext. 353 cmarvelli@rupco.org
Aldean Murphy Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 amurphy@rupco.org
Autumn Pond Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 apond@rupco.org
Tatiana Vaughan Residential Coordinator Ext. 351 tvaughan@rupco.org
Newburgh YouthBuild
245 Liberty Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-458-1643 | Fax: TBA
Melanie Collins Executive Director Ext. TBD mcollins@rupco.org
Dorice Barnwell Services and Employment Specialist Ext. TBD dbarnwell@rupco.org
Ahmad Free-Cohen Recruiter Ext. TBD afreecohen@rupco.org
Mariah Henry Recruiter Ext. TBD mhenry@rupco.org
Newburgh – Pathstone
169 Lander Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-569-2293 | Fax:(845)863-0857
Ajoni Wheeler Leasing Manager-Landers Street Apartments 845-569-2295 awheeler@rupco.org
Jess Nagy Property Manager 845-569-2292 jnagy@rupco.org
James Jones Building Superintendent East End I Ext. TBD jjones@rupco.org
Victor Mejia Building Superintendent East End II Ext. TBD vmejia@rupco.org
RDAC
3 North Street, Walden, NY 12586
Phone: 845-713-4568 | Fax: 845-713-4817
Faith Moore RDAC Executive Director Ext. 110 faithmoore@ocrdac.org
Cell: 845-820-3870
Renee Dezemo RDAC Operations Ext. 112 reneedezemo@ocrdac.org
Andrew Grodence Home Ownership Preservation Specialist Ext. 115 andrewgrodence@ocrdac.org
Melissa Reda Housing Preservation Assistant Ext. 113 melissareda@ocrdac.org

fNEWBIRGH

Print Friendly, PDF & Email