RUPCO
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
DEPARTMENTS
RUPCO – Ulster County Housing Choice Voucher Program
RUPCO – Greene County Housing Choice Voucher Program
RUPCO Administration
RUPCO Property Management
RUPCO Real Estate  & Community Development
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
RDAC (Rural Development Advisory Corp.)

 

RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Ulster County
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Rental Assistance Walk-in Times: Tuesday and Thursday, 3pm to 4pm ONLY
Vanessa Secore Director of Rental Assistance Ext. 209 vsecore@rupco.org
Maria Wayne HCV Program Supervisor Ext. 244 mwayne@rupco.org
NaKitisha Williams Senior HCV Program Specialist Ext. 203 nwilliams@rupco.org
  HCV Program Specialist Ext. 225  
Marie Pickel HCV Program Specialist Ext. 207 mpickel@rupco.org
Sarah Polhemus HCV Program Specialist Ext. 312 spolhemus@rupco.org
Barbara Haas HCV Program Specialist Ext. 240 bhaas@rupco.org
Heide Tetro HCV Program Specialist Ext. 234 htetro@rupco.org
Amanda LaChance HCV Program Specialist Ext. 204 alachance@rupco.org
Ivan Nosenchuk Housing Inspector Ext. 243 inosenchuk@rupco.org
Dean Sternberg Housing Inspector Ext. 223 dsternberg@rupco.org
Jonathan Weinberger FSS Coordinator Ext. 218 jweinberger@rupco.org
RUPCO Rental Assistance/Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8) Program: Greene County
175 Water Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: 518-943-5170 | Fax: 518-943-4342
Danielle Antonelli Senior HCV Program Specialist Ext. 251 dantonelli@rupco.org
Karyn Perez HCV Program Specialist Ext. 252  kperez@rupco.org
RUPCO Administration
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kevin O’Connor Chief Executive Officer Ext. 281 koconnor@rupco.org
Frank Paulo Chief Financial Officer Ext. 273 fpaulo@rupco.org
Sheila Kilpatrick Vice President, Operations Ext. 208 skilpatrick@rupco.org
Sue Andersen Accounting and Asset Manager Ext. 282 sandersen@rupco.org
Laura Bendell Staff Accountant Ext. 275 lbendell@rupco.org
Katherine Valentini Staff Accountant Ext. 274 kvalentini@rupco.org
Maru Gonzalez Executive Assistant
to the CEO
Ext. 279 megonzalez@rupco.org
Patricia Thurston Office Manager Ext. 202 pthurston@rupco.org
Deb Campbell Receptionist Ext. 201 dcampbell@rupco.org
RUPCO Communications & Resource Development
Office: 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: The Kirkland, 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Tara Collins Director, Communications & Resource Development Ext. 276 tcollins@rupco.org
Michael W. D’Arcy Communications Manager Ext. 267 mdarcy@rupco.org
RUPCO Property Management
37 John Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-853-7550
Jacob Michels Director of Property Management Ext. 229 jmichels@rupco.org
Tasyka DeRosalia Senior Property Manager Ext. 231 tderosalia@rupco.org
Lindsey Wygant Property Manager Ext. 230 lwygant@rupco.org
Jess Nagy Assistant Property Manager Ext. 237 jnagy@rupco.org
Roy Kozlowski Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 304 rkozlowski@rupco.org
Raymond Pierce Woodstock Commons Superintendent Ext. 304 rpierce@rupco.org
Ken Brown Senior Maintenance Technician   kbrown@rupco.org
Cell: 845-417-5947
Bouazza Abidi Maintenance Custodian Ext. 304 badibi@rupco.org
Jeff Olen Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 jolen@rupco.org
Barry Gorsline Maintenance Technician Ext. 304 bgorsline@rupco.org
Nick Collins Property Management Coordinator Ext. 233 ncollins@rupco.org
RUPCO Program Services
289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-331-6217
Kim Mapes Director of Program Services Ext. 307 kmapes@rupco.org
Jay Quest Care Manager Ext.  jquest@rupco.org
Allison McTague Care Manager Ext. 306 amctague@rupco.org
Lisa McDonald Care Manager Ext. 207 lmcdonald@rupco.org
Cell: 845-594-1506
Charles Steele Night Superintendent   csteele@rupco.org
RUPCO Real Estate & Community Development
Office: The Kirkland, 2 Main Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Mail: 289 Fair Street, Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: 845-331-2140 | Fax: 845-339-8718
Guy Kempe Vice President of Community Development Ext. 265 gkempe@rupco.org
Chuck Snyder Director of Construction Ext. 266 csnyder@rupco.org
Emily Hamilton Real Estate Development Project Manager Ext. 263 ehamilton@rupco.org
Kendra Home Real Estate Development Project Manager Ext. 261 khome@rupco.org
RUPCO NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center
301 Fair Street, Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845-331-9860 | Fax: 845-331-9864
Kathy Germain Vice President of Housing Services Ext. 238 kgermain@rupco.org
Sandy Altomare HomeOwnership/Rehab Manager Ext. 303 saltomare@rupco.org
Sally Dolan Program Administrator Ext. 227 sdolan@rupco.org
Frank Robusto Certified Housing Counselor Ext. 320 frobusto@rupco.org
Bill Andersen Rehabilitation Specialist Ext. 224 bandersen@rupco.org
Nicholas Morrill Housing Counselor Ext. 232 nmorrill@rupco.org
Lalena Meyerson Housing Counselor Ext. 226 lmeyerson@rupco.org
Yesenia Gutierrez Customer Service Coordinator Ext. 220 ygutierrez@rupco.org
Daniela Florez-Nostrand Receptionist Ext. 220 dfnostrand@rupco.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email